Bloxburg Post #3

I feel that I am doing very good On the learning logs. For this week I will be creating an Ice cream truck, This is a harder task because it requires many shapes and you have to re-size the shapes to make it the exact, like when making the wheels. My Goal For the end of this Project is to build a big city!. Other then the Ice cream truck, lemonade stand, and offices, I am building A California Mansion and a Hospital. For my Inspiration on both of these things, I looked them up for ideas on google, and found many that I liked so I built from The photo! I hope that others can learn from my builds like I learned from others!

One thought on “Bloxburg Post #3”

  1. I am glad you have found “others” who can help you. This week you will get to be more specific about those people who help you learn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *